Oheka Castle featured in the new Taylor Swift video Blank Space…

My three year old daughter is OBSESSED with Taylor Swift’s Shake It Off song and video.  It is a nightly tradition to watch Shake It Off and dance before going to sleep.  Well we decided to watch the new video for Blank Space and from the first frame I recognized the iconic Oheka Castle as the backdrop.

Sean-O-Pry-taylor-swift-lg

It was so cool to see the different rooms, gardens and library from Oheka Castle!  I have been there a few times for events and bridal shows and it is as magnificent as it looks in the video.  Now this song is stuck in my head and I love it!  Check it out and comment and let me know what you think of the video.

1 thought on “Oheka Castle featured in the new Taylor Swift video Blank Space…

  1. Pingback: Attention exhausted Moms!….Watch this! | LIFamilies.com Blog

Leave a comment